“Calling out, come on out and find me ‘Cause I’ve been waiting my turn Pressure’s on Now your heart is beating To the sound of my name And I say Find me Find me Come on out and find me Find me Find me Pressure’s on now”

"Calling out, come on out and find me 'Cause I've been waiting my turn Pressure's on Now your heart is beating To the sound of my name And I say Find me Find me Come on out and find me Find me Find me Pressure's on now"

Miss Selfridge crop t shirt
71 PLN – missselfridge.com

Hollister Co. mini shorts
73 PLN – hollisterco.com

Converse pink sneaker
125 PLN – karmaloop.com

Dinny Hall heart jewelry
235 PLN – liberty.co.uk

Lancôme eyeshadow
180 PLN – lancome-usa.com

Thickening mascara
91 PLN – lordandtaylor.com

Liquid foundation
160 PLN – makeupforever.com

Urban decay lip gloss
73 PLN – sephora.com

Marc Jacobs fragrance
140 PLN – escentual.com

Butter London nail polish
55 PLN – butterlondon.com

Leave a Reply

